Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Forum for the GRE subject test in mathematics.
Post Reply
yaskhn3
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:23 pm

Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by yaskhn3 » Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:24 am

Hello everyone!

Just like last year, I am planning to create a WhatsApp group for those who will be undertaking the GRE Math Subject Test this September or October. The group will also consist of some people who have already undertaken the test and some who are in their first year of Ph.D. to guide prospective students. Last year the group had around 50 members and we avidly discussed different issues ranging from Preparation strategies and materials to discussing grad schools and where to apply.

If any prospective student wishes to join this group, kindly comment below.

Thank you!

JDeighton21
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:13 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by JDeighton21 » Tue Jul 02, 2019 12:12 pm

I would be interested.

hr1234
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 11:20 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by hr1234 » Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:30 pm

I'm interested as well.

yaskhn3
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:23 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by yaskhn3 » Tue Jul 02, 2019 9:58 pm

Some.guys are suggesting me to create a Telegram group instead of WhatsApp. If that's okay, I'll go ahead and create the group soon. Let me know asap.

Junaid456
Posts: 153
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:55 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by Junaid456 » Wed Jul 03, 2019 4:26 am

Interested.

dee4723
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2019 6:40 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by dee4723 » Thu Jul 04, 2019 6:44 pm

I'm interested.

yaskhn3
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:23 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by yaskhn3 » Thu Jul 04, 2019 8:41 pm

I am posting the link of the WhatsApp group we have created. Please add yourself to the group by following the link below:


https://chat.whatsapp.com/K4sAPyezHJ5G87ufdX3CCi

notinverse
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 30, 2019 9:56 am

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by notinverse » Fri Jul 05, 2019 11:04 am

I am interested...but is it going to on telegram or WhatsApp?
I'm not on WhatsApp bit looks like going to have to join...

yaskhn3
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 1:23 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by yaskhn3 » Fri Jul 05, 2019 10:38 pm

I have created a WhatsApp group. You can find the link above.

kai123
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:22 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by kai123 » Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:19 pm

Interested

yoyo
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:28 am

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by yoyo » Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:33 am

Can I join ??

sgane
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2019 9:31 am

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by sgane » Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:48 am

Interested

Kashvi
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 2:56 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by Kashvi » Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:47 am

I am interested.

Xiaojing
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2019 11:33 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by Xiaojing » Mon Sep 23, 2019 11:33 pm

I am interested.

Hambone12
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 9:50 am

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by Hambone12 » Mon Oct 07, 2019 1:17 pm

I am interested.

chrisps1992
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 6:17 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by chrisps1992 » Tue Oct 08, 2019 12:31 am

I am interested.

mathmcspirit
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 2:15 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by mathmcspirit » Fri Oct 11, 2019 1:42 pm

Would love to be added after this last round of scores :shock:

chrisps1992
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 6:17 pm

Re: Creating a new group for GRE Math Subject Test 2019

Post by chrisps1992 » Fri Oct 11, 2019 2:30 pm

mathmcspirit wrote:Would love to be added after this last round of scores :shock:
Same :shock:



Post Reply